ליקוי ירח כפי שנצפה בפלורידה ביום 21.12.10

Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse
by William Castleman
Time lapse video of Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse on December 21, 2010 from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) from Gainesville Florida. Music is Claude Debussy Nocturnes: Sirènes.
תודה לידידתנו סוזן מארקס שהביאה את הקליפ הנהדר הזה לתשומת ליבי.

השאר תגובה

%d בלוגרים אהבו את זה: